Skip to content

Important

For a better browsing experience, this site has been optimized for Chrome on your device.

Ok

Nature's Source

Nature’s Source is a full service natural dispensary, recognized by OAND, providing natural health products and quality supplements. Visit one of the stores to find out more about Nature’s Source and the services they provide. For demo details and times, inquire at the store.


2015 Platinum Award Winner

Awards:

Nature’s Source has recently won The Brock Elliot Award for Retailing Excellence, the highest accolade the industry grants. This honour is given to only a select few who demonstrate superior product knowledge, excellence in marketing and merchandising, industry support and involvement, and commitment to the community.

Expertise:

Nature’s Source in-store professionals all have educational backgrounds in Homeopathic, Naturopathic Medicine and other areas of specialties that you can count on for unbiased and knowledgeable advice. Their trained staff can be relied upon to recommend the best products for your particular situation.

Need some more advice on Nutrition or Sports therapy? Nature’s Source has connections to the best in the field through our referral services. They are able to align you with a qualified health practitioner or sports nutritionist.

Le Prix Platine 2015
marques disponibles

In-store demos available!


Nature’s Source is available in 7 Metro stores:

Find a store

Metro Stone Road

Get store details

Find a store

Metro Liberty Village

Get store details

Find a store

Metro Winona Crossing

Get store details

Find a store

Metro Stouffville

Get store details

Find a store

Metro Danforth

Get store details

Find a store

Metro Stockyards

Get store details

Find a store

Metro Millcroft

Get store details


Even more for you

Basketful of savings 

flyer deals

Basketful of savings

Take advantage of your coupons!

STAY CONNECTED

Passer directement au contenu

Attention!

Pour une expérience optimale, veuillez utiliser le navigateur Chrome de votre appareil.

Ok

Nature's Source

Nature's SourceMD est un dispensaire de produits naturels qui répond adéquatement à tous vos besoins. Nous travaillons en partenariat avec vous afin que vous ou vos patients receviez les produits de santé naturels ainsi que les suppléments de qualité dont vous avez besoin. Notre service est personnalisé et, bien sûr, confidentiel. De plus, nous sommes reconnus par l’OAND comme dispensaire naturel autorisé et sommes membres du CFHA.


Le Prix Platine 2015

Prix:

Récemment, nous avons gagné le Prix Elliot Brock qui récompense l’excellence en matière de vente au détail, la plus haute distinction de l’industrie. Cet honneur est accordé à quelques rares personnes qui démontrent leur connaissance approfondie des produits, leur haut niveau de compétence pour la mise en marché et la commercialisation, leur soutien et leur implication dans l’industrie ainsi que leur engagement envers la communauté.

Compétence:

Nos professionnels en magasin ont tous suivi des études en homéopathie, naturopathie ou dans d’autres domaines spécialisés. Vous pouvez donc compter sur eux pour vous donner des conseils judicieux et objectifs. Ce personnel qualifié vous recommandera également des produits de qualité qui répondront parfaitement à votre situation.

Besoin de plus de conseils sur la thérapie nutritionnelle ou sportive ? Nous sommes en relation avec les meilleurs spécialistes du domaine grâce à nos services d’orientation. Dites-nous simplement le type de conseils que vous recherchez et nous vous mettrons en contact avec un professionnel de la santé ou un nutritionniste du sport qualifié.

Le Prix Platine 2015
marques disponibles

Nature's Source est disponible dans deux épiceries Metro :


Nature's Source est disponible dans deux épiceries Metro :

Trouver une épicerie

Metro Guelph

Obtenir les détails du magasin

Trouver une épicerie

Metro Liberty Village

Obtenir les détails du magasin


Encore plus pour vous

Des économies plein le panier 

Circulaire

Des économies plein le panier

Profitez des avantages offerts dans notre circulaire!

RESTEZ CONNECTÉ