Skip to content
Sign in Sign up
0My List
You do not have any items in your cart.
Add items and they will appear here.
Estimated Total*
$0.00
You must have min. $50 to checkout
Metro Lakeshore & Geneva 101 Lakeshore Rd. St. Catharines ON

Is this your favourite store?

No, let's find my favourite store

Why? This will allow you to browse the flyer, deals and coupons offered in your area.

Close
Sign in Sign up
0My List
You do not have any items in your cart.
Add items and they will appear here.
Estimated Total*
$0.00
You must have min. $50 to checkout

Important

For a better browsing experience, this site has been optimized for Chrome on your device.

Ok

AIR MILES®

My AIR MILES Card

Everything to your advantage

Is your card already linked? Log in

Air MIiles Card

Collector Benefits at Metro

My coupons

My tastes My Tastes 

Finally, a program that knows you!

AIR MILES® is your personalized reward program. And because it knows your tastes, you receive offers on products you like to buy!


Coupons Get even more coupons!

• By mail

• Every week on metro.ca (once your AIR MILES Card is linked)

Become a Collector

My AIR MILES Reward Program

Get even more AIR MILES® Reward Miles at metro!


$20 = 1
AIR MILES® Reward Mile

Every $20 on your cumulative weekly spend (Sun-Sat)


You can earn AIR MILES® Reward Miles simply by purchasing your groceries at Ontario Metro stores. It’s easy. For every $20 you spend, you'll get 1 Mile to be usedtowards travel, entertainment or even groceries1!

Become a Collector
3 Bonus Miles

Earn Bonus AIR MILES® Reward Miles

You can get Bonus Miles on hundreds of items each week at our Ontario Metro stores. Also, make sure you take advantage of our weekly flyers to see how you can get Bonus Miles while saving on your favourite products.

See this week flyer

Get even more Miles with our exclusive offers and promotions sent by mail or email, and take advantage of our super-bonus events


Family

Air Miles Perks

Great discounts and deals? Your Card is key!

Did you know an AIR MILES Card comes packed with special benefits? Every Collector gets access to extras, just for having the card.

Learn More

Discover the Benefits of Just for Me

 

Saving has never been this personalized

coupons

My personalized coupons

which allow me to get AIR MILES® Bonus Miles on the products I love

flyer

My personalized flyer

with deals from the flyer reorganized according to my tastes

usuals

My usuals

that I buy frequently are easier than ever to add to my shopping list

1. Redeem AIR MILES Reward Miles in the Cash balance of your AIR MILES Collector Account in increments of 95 reward miles for $10 off your purchases at participating AIR MILES Partners locations to a maximum of $750 per day. You must first activate your Collector Account by setting your balance preference to allocate some or all of the Reward Miles you earn after activation to your Cash balance. Visit airmiles.ca/cash to learn more. You must have accumulated sufficient reward miles in the Cash balance of your Collector Account in order to redeem Reward Miles towards your purchases at participating Sponsor locations. Purchases are required to accumulate Reward Miles. You must inform the Partners that you want to redeem reward miles and present your Collector Card at time of purchase. All Rewards offered are subject to the Terms and Conditions of the AIR MILES Reward Program, are subject to change and may be withdrawn without notice. For complete details, visit airmiles.ca.

2. All Rewards offered are subject to the Terms and Conditions of the AIR MILES Reward Program, are subject to change and may be withdrawn without notice. To redeem for Travel and/or Merchandise Rewards, you must have accumulated sufficient AIR MILES Reward Miles in your Dream Balance. Some restrictions may apply. Quantities may be limited. Collectors must pay taxes, fuel surcharges and other applicable charges and fees on air, hotel and car rental Rewards. Travel Rewards may be subject to a minimum advance booking and availability from participating Suppliers. Merchandise rewards include all taxes, shipping and handling costs. No cancellations, exchange or refunds for tickets, certificates or merchandise once booked or ordered. Manufacturers’ warranties apply to merchandise Rewards. LoyaltyOne, Inc. makes no representations or warranties, expressed or implied. For complete details, see current Program Terms and Conditions available at airmiles.ca or the AIR MILES Customer Care Centre at 1-888-AIR MILES (in Toronto (416) 226-5171).

AIR MILES® program valid at any Metro location in Ontario excluding Thunder Bay.

®™ Trademarks of AIR MILES International Trading B.V. Used under license by LoyaltyOne, Inc. and Metro Ontario Inc.

Personalized couponsPersonalized couponsPersonalized coupons

Passer directement au contenu
Se connecter S'inscrire
0Ma liste0Mon panier
You do not have any items in your cart.
Add items and they will appear here.
Estimated Total*
$0.00
You must have min. $50 to checkout

Où êtes-vous?

Spécifiez votre région pour accéder à metro.ca

Pourquoi? Ceci vous permettra de consulter la circulaire, les offres et les coupons offerts dans votre région.

Se connecter S'inscrire
0Ma liste0Mon panier
You do not have any items in your cart.
Add items and they will appear here.
Estimated Total*
$0.00
You must have min. $50 to checkout

Attention!

Pour une expérience optimale, veuillez utiliser le navigateur Chrome de votre appareil.

Ok

AIR MILESMD

Ma carte d'adhérent AIR MILESMD

C'est tout à votre avantage

Votre carte est déjà enregistrée? Se connecter

Air MIiles Card

 

Mes avantages avec Metro

My coupons

My tastes Mes goûts

Enfin un programme qui vous connaît!

AIR MILESMD c'est votre programme de récompense personnalisé. Et parce qu'il connaît vos goûts, vous recevez des offres sur les produits que vous aimez et que vous achetez!


Coupons Obtenez encore plus de coupons!

• Par la poste

• Chaque semaine sur metro.ca (une fois votre carte AIR MILES enregistrée)

Devenir adhérent

Mon programme de récompense AIR MILES

Accumulez rapidement des milles de récompense AIR MILESMD chez Metro!


20$ = 1
mille de récompenses AIR MILESMD

chaque tranche d'achat de 20$ sur vos dépenses hebdomadaires (dim-sam)


Obtenez rapidement des milles de récompense AIR MILESMD en faisant votre épicerie à votre Metro en Ontario. C'est simple! Pour chaque tranche d'achat de 20$, vous accumulerez 1 mille qui s'additionnera à votre solde à échanger contre des voyages, des divertissements ou même votre panier d'épicerie1!

Devenir adhérent
3 Bonus Miles

Accumulez des milles de récompense AIR MILESMD en prime

Chaque semaine, obtenez des milles en prime sur des centaines de produits à votre Metro en Ontario. Consultez votre circulaire Metro pour profiter de toutes les offres de la semaine.

Découvrir la circulaire

Obtenez encore plus de milles en prime grâce aux offres et promotions exclusives envoyées par courrier ou par courriel et profitez de nos super événements bonus en magasin!


Family

Air Miles Perks

La clé pour obtenir des offres et des rabais? Votre carte.

Savez-vous que la carte AIR MILES donne droit à des avantages spéciaux? Tous les adhérents ont accès à des extras, simplement en possédant la carte.

En savoir plus

Découvrez les avantages de Juste pour moi

 

Économiser n’a jamais été aussi personnalisé

coupons

Mes coupons personnalisés

qui me donnent plus de miles AIR MILESMD sur les produits que j’aime

flyer

Ma circulaire personnalisée

avec les spéciaux de la circulaire réorganisés selon mes goûts

usuals

Mes produits essentiels

que j’achète fréquemment sont plus faciles que jamais à ajouter à ma liste d’épicerie

1. Échangez des milles de récompense AIR MILES du solde Argent AIR MILES de votre compte d’adhérent. Vous obtiendrez une réduction de 10 $ sur vos achats par tranche de 95 milles chez les commanditaires AIR MILES participants, jusqu’à concurrence de 750 $ par jour. D’abord, vous devez fixer les préférences de votre compte d’adhérent de façon à porter une partie ou la totalité de vos milles au solde en argent une fois l’activation terminée. Consultez le site airmiles.ca/argent pour plus de précisions. Le solde de votre compte doit comprendre un nombre suffisant de milles de récompense pour les porter à vos achats chez les commanditaires participants. Pour avoir droit à des milles de récompense, vous devez effectuer des achats. Vous devez signaler au commanditaire que vous souhaitez échanger des milles de récompense et lui présenter votre carte d’adhérent au moment de l’achat. Toutes les récompenses offertes sont soumises aux conditions générales du Programme de récompense AIR MILES et peuvent être modifiées ou retirées sans préavis. Pour en savoir plus, visitez airmiles.ca.

2. Toutes les récompenses offertes sont assujetties aux conditions générales du Programme de récompense AIR MILESMD et peuvent être modifiées ou retirées sans préavis. Pour obtenir des récompenses sous forme de voyages et d’articles divers, vous devez avoir accumulé suffisamment de milles de récompense AIR MILES dans votre solde Rêves. Certaines restrictions peuvent s’appliquer. Les quantités peuvent être limitées. L’adhérent est tenu de payer les taxes, les suppléments pour le carburant et les autres frais liés aux récompenses sous forme de vol, de séjour à l’hôtel et de location de voiture. Les récompenses sous forme de voyage peuvent exiger une réservation d’avance minimale et dépendre des disponibilités des fournisseurs participants. Les récompenses sous forme d’articles divers comprennent toutes les taxes et tous les frais d’expédition et de manutention. Une fois les billets, chèques-cadeaux et articles réservés ou commandés, aucune annulation, aucun échange ni remboursement ne sera permis. Les garanties du fabricant s’appliquent aux récompenses sous forme d’articles divers. LoyaltyOne ne fait aucune déclaration ni garantie, expresse ou implicite. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter les Conditions générales sur le site airmiles.ca. ou auprès du Centre de service à la clientèle AIR MILES au 1-888-AIR MILES (247-6453).

Le programme de récompenses AIR MILESMD est valide dans tout magasin Metro en Ontario, sauf à Thunder Bay. MD/MC Marque déposée/de commerce d'AIR MILES International Trading B.V., employée en vertu d'une licence par LoyaltyOne, Inc. et Metro Ontario Inc.