Skip to content

Important

For a better browsing experience, this site has been optimized for Chrome on your device.

Ok
Important!

Are you sure you want to empty your cart?

Nature's Signature

Our passion is people, health and well-being. We are committed to the health and wellness of our clients, our communities and our planet. We value sustainability, ethical resource management, and charitable-giving while upholding the highest standards for clean formulations, product quality, evidence-based research and support for our clients


2015 Platinum Award Winner

Awards:

Nature’s Signature has recently won The Brock Elliot Award for Retailing Excellence, the highest accolade the industry grants. This honour is given to only a select few who demonstrate superior product knowledge, excellence in marketing and merchandising, industry support and involvement, and commitment to the community.

Expertise:

We partner with Naturopathic physicians to deliver an unrivalled level of service where you receive the natural health products and quality supplements peculiar to your needs. Our service is personalized and, of course, confidential. Most importantly, we are recognized by the Ontario Association of Naturopathic Doctors (OAND) as an authorized natural dispensary and we are a member of the Canadian Health Food Association (CHFA).

Le Prix Platine 2015
marques disponibles

In-store demos available!


Nature’s Signature is available in 8 Metro stores:

Find a store

Metro Stone Road

Get store details

Find a store

Metro Liberty Village

Get store details

Find a store

Metro Winona Crossing

Get store details

Find a store

Metro Cumberland

Get store details

Find a store

Metro Danforth

Get store details

Find a store

Metro Stockyards

Get store details

Find a store

Metro Millcroft

Get store details

Find a store

Metro Yonge & Mulock

Get store details


Even more for you

Save on Health & Wellness 

flyer deals

Save on Health & Wellness

Organics, high-protein, plant-based and more!

STAY CONNECTED

Covid-19 Updates for Our Customers. Learn More

Covid-19 Updates for Our Customers. Learn More

Passer directement au contenu

Attention!

Pour une expérience optimale, veuillez utiliser le navigateur Chrome de votre appareil.

Ok
Attention!

Êtes-vous certain de vouloir vider tout le panier?

Nature's Signature

Nous avons une passion pour les gens, la santé et le bien-être. Nous nous engageons pour la santé et le bien-être de nos clients, de nos communautés et de notre planète. Nous valorisons la durabilité, la gestion éthique des ressources et les dons de bienfaisance tout en respectant les normes les plus élevées en matière de formules respectueuses de l’environnement, de qualité des produits, de recherches scientifiques et de soutien pour nos clients.


Le Prix Platine 2015

Prix:

Récemment, nous avons gagné le Prix Elliot Brock qui récompense l’excellence en matière de vente au détail, la plus haute distinction de l’industrie. Cet honneur est accordé à quelques rares personnes qui démontrent leur connaissance approfondie des produits, leur haut niveau de compétence pour la mise en marché et la commercialisation, leur soutien et leur implication dans l’industrie ainsi que leur engagement envers la communauté.

Compétence:

Nous travaillons en partenariat avec des médecins naturopathes afin de vous offrir un service incomparable. Notre offre consiste en des produits de santé naturels ainsi que des suppléments de qualité adaptés à vos besoins. Notre service est personnalisé et, bien sûr, confidentiel. De plus, nous sommes reconnus par l'Ontario Association of Naturopathic Doctors (OAND) comme dispensaire naturel autorisé et nous sommes membre de l'Association canadienne des aliments de santé (CHFA).

Le Prix Platine 2015
marques disponibles

Nature's Signature est disponible dans deux épiceries Metro :


Nature's Signature est disponible dans huit épiceries Metro :

Trouver une épicerie

Metro Stone Road

Obtenir les détails du magasin

Trouver une épicerie

Metro Liberty Village

Obtenir les détails du magasin

Trouver une épicerie

Metro Winona Crossing

Obtenir les détails du magasin

Trouver une épicerie

Metro Cumberland

Obtenir les détails du magasin

Trouver une épicerie

Metro Danforth

Obtenir les détails du magasin

Trouver une épicerie

Metro Stockyards

Obtenir les détails du magasin

Trouver une épicerie

Metro Millcroft

Obtenir les détails du magasin

Trouver une épicerie

Metro Yonge & Mulock

Obtenir les détails du magasin


Encore plus pour vous

Économisez sur les produits Santé et bien-être 

Circulaire

Économisez sur les produits Santé et bien-être

Biologiques, riches en protéines, à base de légumes, et plus encore!

RESTEZ CONNECTÉ

Mises à jour du Covid-19 pour nos clients. En savoir plus

Mises à jour du Covid-19 pour nos clients. En savoir plus