Coat the meat in the blend.
Make sure you are using only gluten-free cereals, flours and starches, and read the labels carefully when you buy these products.
Make sure you are using only lactose-free milk, yogurt, butter, cheese and other lactose-free 'dairy' products, and read the labels carefully when you buy these products.
For each product you use, make sure you read the label carefully to verify that it contains nuts or peanuts, and check if they bear the mention 'may contain nuts and/or peanuts'.
Metro Richelieu inc. , its affiliated companies and affiliates are not responsible for any circumstance that should come up when using the suggested recipes. Each person using this site must check that each of the ingredients is allowed in his/her diet and is not part of his/her restricted foods.
Sorry, an error has occurred. Please refresh the page.